Latest Products http://www.tankandvessel.com Latest Products Sun, 19 Sep 2021 06:28:24 +0530 en-us http://www.tankandvessel.com Storage Tanks http://www.tankandvessel.com/storage-tanks.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/storage-tanks.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ATF Storage Tank http://www.tankandvessel.com/atf-storage-tank.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/atf-storage-tank.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aviation Fuel Storage Tank http://www.tankandvessel.com/aviation-fuel-storage-tank.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/aviation-fuel-storage-tank.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen Storage Tank http://www.tankandvessel.com/bitumen-storage-tank.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/bitumen-storage-tank.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Insulated Storage Tank http://www.tankandvessel.com/insulated-storage-tank.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/insulated-storage-tank.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Petroleum Storage Tank http://www.tankandvessel.com/petroleum-storage-tank.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/petroleum-storage-tank.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Storage Tank http://www.tankandvessel.com/vertical-storage-tank.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/vertical-storage-tank.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Sprinkler Tanker http://www.tankandvessel.com/water-sprinkler-tanker.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/water-sprinkler-tanker.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Supply Tanker http://www.tankandvessel.com/water-supply-tanker.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/water-supply-tanker.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tanker http://www.tankandvessel.com/stainless-steel-tanker.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/stainless-steel-tanker.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Tanker http://www.tankandvessel.com/milk-tanker.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/milk-tanker.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Auto Tipper http://www.tankandvessel.com/mobile-auto-tipper.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/mobile-auto-tipper.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Fuel Bowser http://www.tankandvessel.com/mobile-fuel-bowser.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/mobile-fuel-bowser.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Fuel Dispenser http://www.tankandvessel.com/mobile-fuel-dispenser.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/mobile-fuel-dispenser.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Specification for Mobile fuel Dispenser:- As per PESO Chassis modifications such as: Exhaust rerouting, Battery relocation, diesel tank shifting, fire screen mounting. Flashing beacon over the cabin and navigational lights over the corners of overturn protection. Stout for protection of diesel tank PTO Driven Positive Displacement Gear Pump suitable up to 70 LPM flow rate (A 1450 RPM) 100 mesh Type Filter/Strainer. Single nozzle Dispensing Unit with 70 LPM flow rate of Tokheim(Dover)/GVR/Equivallent Make consisting3 Display — Volume, Unit Rate and Amount Totalizer reading. Receipt printer for printing transaction details. Keypad  for  Preset  in  volume/amount with dualStage solenoid valve for smooth stop. Security features complying to latest W&M norms. Secured Non-Openable potted pulsar to avoid tampering. AES encrypted communication from pulsar to electronics. Family integration between all intelligent cards to avoid use of external electronics. OTP required for change of calibration or change of electronics parts. Emergency stop button. Automation compatible through RS485. PESO & W&M approved. Alu. Nozzle of Piusi/OPW Make. Suitable MS enclosure for the safety of major components and complete Fueling module. Proper and safe Bi-pole electrical connections from battery to fueling module and other electrical apparatus on the vehicle chassis. 15 Mtr. PVC insulated copper wire bonding reel. Suitable Butterfly valves/ Ball Valves shall be provided in the pipe line. Earthing plate for chassis grounding. Portable C02/ DCP fire extinguisher of 10 kg storage type or as per PESO Norms. RTO required and Client specified branding/stikering over of tank. Flow Meter&#39s W/M   PESO Approval Service Formalities.. • Design Preparation • Design Approval from PESO, Nagpur • Vehicle Inspection post Completion @PESO Regional Office • Final Licence Cash Van http://www.tankandvessel.com/cash-van.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/cash-van.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigerated Van http://www.tankandvessel.com/refrigerated-van.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/refrigerated-van.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Petroleum Tank Truck http://www.tankandvessel.com/petroleum-tank-truck.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/petroleum-tank-truck.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dumper Placer http://www.tankandvessel.com/dumper-placer.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/dumper-placer.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garbage Refuse Compactor http://www.tankandvessel.com/garbage-refuse-compactor.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/garbage-refuse-compactor.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Auto Mounted Bin Lifter http://www.tankandvessel.com/auto-mounted-bin-lifter.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/auto-mounted-bin-lifter.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ecart Garbage Tipper http://www.tankandvessel.com/ecart-garbage-tipper.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/ecart-garbage-tipper.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitization Vehicle http://www.tankandvessel.com/sanitization-vehicle.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/sanitization-vehicle.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mist Cannon http://www.tankandvessel.com/mist-cannon.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/mist-cannon.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sky Jacker Lift http://www.tankandvessel.com/sky-jacker-lift.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/sky-jacker-lift.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tractor Mounted Sewer Suction cum Jetting Machine http://www.tankandvessel.com/tractor-mounted-sewer-suction-cum-jetting-machine.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/tractor-mounted-sewer-suction-cum-jetting-machine.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Truck Mounted Sewer Suction cum Jetting Machine http://www.tankandvessel.com/truck-mounted-sewer-suction-cum-jetting-machine.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/truck-mounted-sewer-suction-cum-jetting-machine.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Auto Mounted Sewer Jetting Machine http://www.tankandvessel.com/auto-mounted-sewer-jetting-machine.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/auto-mounted-sewer-jetting-machine.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fuel Handling System http://www.tankandvessel.com/fuel-handling-system.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/fuel-handling-system.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hydrant System http://www.tankandvessel.com/fire-hydrant-system.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/fire-hydrant-system.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garbage Bin http://www.tankandvessel.com/garbage-bin.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/garbage-bin.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Structural Shed http://www.tankandvessel.com/structural-shed.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/structural-shed.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gantry Shutter http://www.tankandvessel.com/gantry-shutter.htm http://www.tankandvessel.com/gantry-shutter.htm Tue, 20 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530